Phone: 520-271-4164
email john schneider todayEmail Me Today
Tucson Foothills Real Estate Specialist

Useful Links

Below you can find useful links to various services and organizations in Tucson Arizona.

Site Name Link Description
NEWS, GOV’T, SCHOOL
 
Tucson, Arizona  
Tucson Visitors Bureau http://www.visittucson.org/
The Arizona Daily Star http://www.azstarnet.com/ The Local Scoop
ArizonaGuide.com http://arizonaguide.com/ Official site AZ Office of Tourism
Arizona at Your Service http://az.gov/index.html Official site of the State of AZ
City of Tucson http://www.ci.tucson.az.us/ Official site of City of Tucson
Pima County Assessor http://www.asr.co.pima.az.us/  Property Info & Taxes
Pima County Schools http://www.schools.pima.gov/
AZ Dept. of Education http://www.azed.gov/
University of Arizona http://www.arizona.edu/
Arizona Emergency Mgmt. http://www.dem.azdema.gov/logistics/comm/aws.html Official site for alerts & emergencies
HOTELS & RESORTS
Loews Ventana Cyn Resort http://www.loewshotels.com/en/Ventana-Canyon-Resort
Westin La Paloma http://www.westinlapalomaresort.com/
Westward Look Resort http://www.westwardlook.com/
Hacienda Del Sol Resort http://www.haciendadelsol.com/
Star Pass Resort http://www.jwmarriottstarrpass.com/
The Arizona Inn http://www.arizonainn.com
Canyon Ranch Spa http://www.canyonranch.com/
Miraval, Life in Balance http://www.miravalresort.com/
Hilton St Phillips Plaza Hilton St Phillips Plaza
AROUND THE HOUSE
Tucson Electric Power https://www.tep.com/  Utility
Tucson Water http://www.tucsonaz.gov/water/  Utility
Southwest Gas http://www.swgas.com/index.php  Utility
Century Link http://www.centurylinkquote.com/arizona/tucson Phone, Internet, TV
Comcast Cable http://xfinity.comcast.net/  Cable, TV, Internet, Phone
Cox Communications http://www.cox.com/tucson/  Cable, TV, Internet, Phone
Waste Management http://www.wm.com/index.jsp  Trash/Recycling
Rural Metro https://www.ruralmetrofire.com/locations/pima-county-arizona.html Fire/Ambulance
SW Gardening U of A http://ag.arizona.edu/pubs/garden/mg/  SW Gardening Advice
St. Phillip’s Plaza http://stphilipsplaza.com/ Shops, restaurants, galleries
La Encantada http://www.laencantadashoppingcenter.com/ Shops, restaurants, galleries
Casas Adobes Plaza http://www.casasadobesplaza.com/ Shops, restaurants, galleries
The Caretaker Gazette http://www.caretaker.org/m.php The #1 Source for Caretaker Opportunities
illuminations http://illuminationstucson.com/ the art of lighting
Benjamin Supply http://benjaminsupply.com/index.html Decorative Plumbing, Hardware
Clyde Hardware http://clydehardware.com Door/Cabinet Hardware, Plumbing
Harlow Gardens http://www.harlowgardens.com/ Nursery, Landscaping
Rillito Nursery http://www.rillitonursery.com/ Nursery, Landscaping
The Iron Garden Studio https://www.irongardenstudio.com/home.html Custom Metal Work